Welcome Back Or Not!

Discussion in 'NOTD Discussion' started by Gunnar, Nov 27, 2012.

1. Gunnar

Gunnar New Member

Hey Welcome Back Or Not!

So ya i started playing notd again. Its a very enjoyable game. I lost my bank so I said screw it ill start over so i get up to like 1000xp and im running my marksman like i always used too =). I jump into my very first alpha game and I chose of course marksman then I get " hey BITCH! I called marksman you better know how to osok right you little faggot" So then I tell the guy to fuck off and The host kicks me from the game because I wont bow down to him.

Well I said screw this then. Then someone said they would give me a bank file knowing that it only had two to three times less xp on it i took it. I figured ya there is no need to get all that xp back that I played countless hours for just to play the game for a little while till im back in school. Now I have people calling me a cheat and throwing huge fits about this and some idiot that likes to pretend he is from JUDGE DREDD goes around throwing bans on people he doesnt even know or look into the history. Well i figured this community would have gotten better but I was sadly mistaken. I'll be off now kill some zombies for me. =)

Sry for wall of text
  2. Thermidor

Thermidor Well-Known Member

Using a bank file that isn't yours is against the rules and will get you banned from the game. This is why people aren't happy with you. Even if you used to play legit and lost the xp somehow, you have to grind it back legitimately, not grab a random bank file someone offered you.

No need to throw insults around.

Trust me, Extifer does a lot of research before banning someone. Besides, your history doesn't matter in this case because you admitted to using a bank file that isn't yours after you previously played on notd. This tells us that you are an old player but has now fallen to illegal measures to get your xp back. There's your history.
  3. MissHumpz
    • Event Coordinator